You are here: HomeResourcesVisual Art Galleries

Visual Art Galleries

Alcheringa Gallery 665 Fort Street www.alcheringa-gallery.com

Art Gallery of Greater Victoria 1040 Moss Street www.aggv.ca

The Avenue Gallery 2184 Oak Bay Avenue www.theavenuegallery.com

Chosin Pottery 4283 Metchosin Road www.chosinpottery.ca

Coast Collective Gallery 3221 Heatherbell Road www.coastcollective.ca

Community Arts Council of Greater Victoria  www.cacgv.ca

  •     The Arts Centre at Cedar Hill 3220 Cedar Hill Road
    • Main Gallery
    • Cafe Gallery
  •      Library - Central Branch 735 Broughton Street
  •      Library – Saanich Branch Pearkes Arena Complex
  •      Victoria International Airport 1640 Electra Blvd. 
  •      MLA Carole James Office 1084 Fort Street
  •      CACGV Fort Street Gallery (636 Fort Street) 
  •      Window display series at the Bay Centre

Community Arts Council of Saanich Peninsula 9565 Fifth Street, Sidney www.cacsp.com

Creations Gallery Fairmont Empress Hotel www.creationsartgallery.com

Dales Gallery 537 Fisgard Street www.dalesgallery.ca

Deluge Contemporary Art 636 Yates Street www.deluge.ws/dcont.html

Eclectic Gallery 2170 Oak Bay Avenue This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Gallery at Mattick's  5325 Cordova Bay Road www.thegalleryatmatticksfarm.com

Goward House 2495 Arbutus Road   www.gowardhouse.com/shows.html

Hill’s Native Art Victoria 1008 Government Street www.hills.ca/hills-native-art-victoria-16.html

Luz Fine Photography 569b Hillside Avenue www.luzgallery.com/about-us/

Madrona Gallery 606 View Street www.madronagallery.com/home

Martin Batchelor Gallery 712 Cormorant Street   250 385 7919

Mercurio Gallery 4357 Metchosin Road www.mercurio.ca

Metchosin Art Gallery 4495 Happy Valley Road www.metchosinartgallery.ca

Ministry of Casual Living www.ministryofcasualliving.ca

Open Space Gallery 2nd Floor – 510 Fort Street www.openspace.ca

Peninsula Gallery 100 – 2506 Beacon Avenue www.pengal.com

Red Art Gallery 2033 Oak Bay Avenue www.redartgallery.ca

Slide Room Gallery @Vancouver Island School of Art  Quadra Street www.visa.ca

Sooke Harbour House 1528 Whiffen Spit Road www.sookeharbourhouse.com

Trackside Art Gallery 800 Block Hereward www.rocksolid.bc.ca/trackside.gallery

University of Victoria www.uvac.uvic.ca

  • Maltwood Gallery
  • Legacy Gallery 630 Yates Street
  • First People’s Gallery

Victoria Emerging Art Gallery 1015A Fort Street www.victoriaemergingart.com

West End Gallery 1203 Broad Street www.westendgalleryltd.com

Winchester Gallery www.winchestergalleriesltd.com

  • 2260 Oak Bay Avenue
  • 758 Humboldt Street
  • 796 Humboldt Street 

Xchanges Gallery and Studios 6E – 2333 Government Street www.xchangesgallery.org

50:50 Arts Collective 2516 Douglas Street www.thefiftyfifty.net

 

Funders

BC Arts Council City of Victoria

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia

 

 

Terms and Conditions

What's On

CACGV Galleries



Artist Directory